Förtroendevalda i Kalix kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Granström Stefan Stefan.Granstrom@politiker.kalix.se
Samuelsson Inga-Lis Inga-Lis.Samuelsson@politiker.kalix.se
Morin Eriksson Annie-Marie Annie-Marie.Morin-Eriksson@politiker.kalix.se
Eriksson Henrik Henrik.Eriksson@politiker.kalix.se
Andersson Kurt-Åke kurt-ake.andersson@politiker.kalix.se
Olofsson Bror bror.olofsson@sveaskog.se
Nilsson Rose-Marie Rose-Marie.Nilsson@politiker.kalix.se
Esperi Bengt Bengt.Esperi@politiker.kalix.se
Esperi Ann-Sofie Ann-Sofie.Esperi@politiker.kalix.se
Riström Anders
Lindh Valter valter.lindh@politiker.kalix.se