Förtroendevalda i Kalix kommun

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Braun Johnny Johnny.Braun@politiker.kalix.se
Cave Sara Sara.Cave@politiker.kalix.se
Nordin Catarina Catarina.Nordin@politiker.kalix.se
Häggström Linus
Bergström Sandra Sandra.Bergstrom@politiker.kalix.se
Väyrynen Jimmy Jimmy.Vayrynen@politiker.kalix.se
Frohm Linda Linda.Frohm@politiker.kalix.se
Andersson Mats Mats.Andersson@politiker.kalix.se
Evling Birgitta Birgitta.Evling@politiker.kalix.se
Johansson Jan Jan.Johansson@politiker.kalix.se
Zaletaeva Anna
Frohm Christian
Fors Hans-Ola
Nordqvist Anders
Nordin Roland
Ljung Monica Monica.Ljung@politiker.kalix.se
Spårman Irma irma.sparman@politiker.kalix.se
Larsdotter Olsson Ann ann.larsdotter-olsson@politiker.kalix.se
Fransson Alexandra Alexandra.Fransson@politiker.kalix.se
Rönnbäck Hans-Erik
Andersson Annika