Förtroendevalda i Kalix kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (60 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Stig stig.karlsson@politiker.kalix.se
Andefors Reinhold Reinhold.Andefors@politiker.kalix.se
Wikström Viktoria Viktoria.Wikstrom@politiker.kalix.se
Lundbäck Maud maud.lundback@politiker.kalix.se
Mörtling Magnus
Andersson Susanne Susanne.Andersson@politiker.kalix.se
Dahlberg Adam Adam.Dahlberg@politiker.kalix.se
Sundqvist Bertil Bertil.Sundqvist@politiker.kalix.se
Rönnquist Paavola Ulrica Ulrica.Ronnquist-Paavola@politiker.kalix.se
Wernersson Anette Anette.Wernersson@politiker.kalix.se
Larsson Anna-Lena Anna-Lena.Larsson@politiker.kalix.se
Hasselborg Thomas Thomas.Hasselborg@politiker.kalix.se
Söderlund Ellinor Ellinor.Soderlund@politiker.kalix.se
Paavola Joakim
Nilsson Jan jan.erik.nilsson@politiker.kalix.se
Nilsson Tommy tommy.nilsson@politiker.kalix.se
Henriksson Rose-Marie Rose-Marie.Henriksson@politiker.kalix.se
Söderlund Erik Erik.Soderlund@politiker.kalix.se
Vikström Britt-Marie
Granström Ulla Ulla.Granstrom@politiker.kalix.se
Nyman Lennarth
Nordström Britt-Inger britt-inger.nordstrom@politiker.kalix.se
Nilsson Agne
Engström Degerlund Camilla Camilla.Engstrom-Degerlund@politiker.kalix.se
Björkman Ethel
Gustafsson Maj-Lis Maj-Lis.Gustafsson@politiker.kalix.se
Juntti Berggren Eva
Lindbäck Johan
Johnselius Hanna Hanna.Johnselius@politiker.kalix.se
Nyman Peter
Lindgren Parviainen Cecilia Cecilia.Lindgren-Parviainen@politiker.kalix.se
Nyman Håkan
Martinsson Susanne Susanne.Martinsson@politiker.kalix.se
Johansson Gunnar Gunnar.Johansson@politiker.kalix.se
Johansson Isak
Norrbin Kjell
Eklund Maria Maria.Eklund@politiker.kalix.se
Söderholm Johan Johan.Soderholm@politiker.kalix.se
Johansson Håkan Hakan.Johansson@politiker.kalix.se
Persson Ritva ritva.persson@politiker.kalix.se
Laestadius Helena
Ström Erik
Blomdahl Bertil
Wallin Christer
Spegel Folke
Björnfot Katarina
Sandelid Leif
Olofsson Torgny Torgny.Olofsson@politiker.kalix.se
Sandberg Hans-Göran Hans-Goran.Sandberg@politiker.kalix.se
Vuokila Pönkkö Vappu Vappu.Vuokila-Ponkko@politiker.kalix.se
Bergendorff Jan Jan.Bergendorff@politiker.kalix.se
Morin Marianne
Lundbäck Thomas
Sjöberg Lena Lena.Lindman-Sjoberg@politiker.kalix.se
Olofsson Lundegren Lotten lotten.olofsson@politiker.kalix.se
Homse Hasan
Stenberg Eva
Lundh Erling Erling.Lundh@politiker.kalix.se
Brunnberg Roine
Häggström Anna-Lisa